Greyhawk Contact List

 

(Culled from the membership of the Greytalk Listserv)

(Name/E-Mail/Specialization/Known Points of Contact)

"Anderson, Chris" anderson.christian@gmail.com - maritime adventures, historical Greyhawk, Oeridian Migrations, Ur-Flannae, late periods of the Suloise Empire, Dyvers - Greytalk

"Broadhurst, Creighton" - Ahlissa, Bright Lands, Living Greyhawk Admin., Onnwal - LG News Yahoogroup

"Carey, Ron" rcarey2@earthlink.net - Oerth Journal - Greytalk

"Casper, Scott" scottenkainen@yahoo.com - South Province - Greytalk, TheOD&DGuild Yahoogroup, Canonfire!

"Dunn, Bill (Ubiquitous)" - bards - Greytalk

"Faustwer, Rob" - CC2 mapping, Pelor - Greytalk

"González, Marc-Tizoc" mtizoc@sbcglobal.net - Flanaess in General, Socio-cultural History, Sheldomar Valley, Human Races, The Olman, Ho-Jebline, Oerth Journal - Greytalk, Canonfire!, WotC Greyhawk Folder

"Grohe Jr., Allan T." grodog@pacbell.net - original Greyhawk campaign, tournament history – Greytalk, Grodog web site

"Gygax, Gary" - Ultimate source of all Greyhawk lore from pre-Sargent era - ENWorld, Troll Lord Games boards, Pied Piper Publishing ezboard, Greytalk

"Horsfield, Keith" – history, Isle of the Ape – Living Greyhawk Yahoo group

"Richards, Randy" bayouhalflings@aol.com – Suloise, Bayou halflings – Greytalk, Dreadmire Yahoo group

"Roberts, Tom" tempestblindam@hotmail.com - Generalist-Globetrotter – Greytalk, Canonfire, Alberta Miniature Painters Guild

"Ruch, Ken" kruch7@cox.net – conversion to C&C? – Pied Piper Publishing ezboard, Troll Lord Games ezboard

"Scarlatos, Stylianos" b_steelio@hotmail.com - central Flanaess, meta-text onomastics - Canonfire!, Greytalk

"Seale, Andy" aseale1999@adelphia.net - Oerth Journal - Greytalk

"Sheffield, Aaron" talmeta@talmeta.net - Sunelan Coast/Horn of Niphos/GreyQuest Conversions - Greytalk

"Temple, Jim" basiliv@cablespeed.com – Fading Lands (OJ 9, 10, 11) – Greytalk & Canonfire

"Trickey, Rich ‘chatdemon’" ratrickeyjr@gmail.com - OD&D, Sterich, Olman, Raxivort, Xvarts - Greytalk, CF Forum, Dragonsfoot Classic D&D Forum, Grognards Tavern Forum, WOTC Greyhawk, OOP and Mystara forums

"Vest, Robert W." rvest@ius.edu – clerics – Greytalk, Bastard web site

 

Last updated 5/23/2005

Compiled by Scott Casper

Graphic by Kent Mathewson